Guest Blogger: Joe “Work Experience” Carter!

My Work Experience Experience

My week of work experience with BE has been really constructive and useful.
I was interested in the creative side of the business as graphic design is my main interest. I also saw other aspects of the business and I was lucky enough to be given some proof reading to do (after spending 30 minutes checking the first sheet I gradually got better and quicker at it). All of the work produced for clients at BE looked amazing, its definitely attention grabbing, and it reflects the hard work put in by the staff as well as the ingenuity and creativity. Whilst I’ve been here I have made use of the opportunity of having professionals working in the creative industry. They’ve been eager to answer any questions I have, and Trev’s given me some awesome Photoshop tutorials, which I put to good use on a college project by creating an animation based on the memories of old photographs. Thanks to Rob, Trev, Victoria and Lee for having me here for a week!

Merry Christmas everyone. Joe

0 Responses to “Guest Blogger: Joe “Work Experience” Carter!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

